Vereine

29th Sep 2021 - Geschrieben von: Admin
Angelsportverein Jägersburg e.V.http://www.angelsportverein-jaegersburg.de/
1. Box-Club Homburg/Saar e.V.http://www.boxclub-homburg.de
CJD Gesundheitszentrum Aqvital e.V.http://www.aqvital.de
DLRG OG Homburg e.V.http://homburg.dlrg.de
ERC Homburg e.V.http://www.erc-homburg.de
1. FFG Homburg 2001 e.V. 
Fight Club Homburg e.V.http://www.fightclubhomburg.de
Freunde Kerbricher Fasenacht e.V.http://www.fkf-kirrberg.de
FSV Viktoria Jägersburg e.V.www.fsv-jaegersburg.de
FC 08 Homburg-Saar e.V.http://www.fc08homburg.de
Golfclub Homburg/Saar Websweiler e.V.http://www.golfsaar.de
Homburger Narrenzunft e.V.www.homburgernarrenzunft.de
Homburger Automobilclub e.V.http://www.homburger-bergrennen.de
Hundesportzentrum Homburg-Kirrberg e.V.http://www.hsz-kirrberg.de
Judo Kenshi Homburg-Erbach e.V.http://www.judo-kenshi.de
1. Juggersportclub Saar-Pfalz e.V.www.juggersport-saarpfalz.de
Shotokan Homburg e.V.http://shotokan-homburg.de
Kegel-Sport-Club Homburg e.V.
1. Kleingolfclub Homburg e.V.www.homburg-minigolf.de
KSG 08 Erbach e.V 
LC DJK Erbach e.V. 
MFG Erbach e.V. 1976http://www.mfg-erbach.de
Pfälzerwald-Verein OG Homburg-Erbach e.V.www. pwv-erbach.de
Pfälzerwaldverein OG Homburg e.V.www.pwv-homburg.de
Pool Billard Club Fortuna Einöd e.V. 
Radlerfreunde Homburg e.V.http://www.rf-homburg.de
RSG Homburg e.V. 1960www.rsghomburg.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Homburg e.V.rufv-homburg.de
Reiterverein Einöd e.V.http://www.reiterverein-einoed.de
RRC „Rock Froggies“ Homburg e.V.http://www.rrc-homburg.de
RSG Altbreitenfelderhof e.V. 
RSG Berghof Einöd e.V.rsg-berghof-einöd.de
Schachclub Caissa Schwarzenbach e.V.http://www.caissaschwarzenbach.de
Schachverein 1932 Homburg-Erbach e.V.www.schachverein-homburg-erbach.de
Schützen-Club Erbach e.V. 1955www.schützenclub-erbach.de
Schützenclub Bruchhof e.V. 
Schützengesellschaft 1849 Homburg e.V.http://www.sg1849ev.de
Schützenverein „Gut Ziel“ Kirrberg e.V.http://gut-ziel-kirrberg.de
Schützenverein Reiskirchen e.V. 
Schützenverein Websweiler 1959 e.V. 
Schwimmclub Homburg e.V.http://www.homburg-schwimmclub.de
Skate Network Saar e.V.http://www.skate-network-saar.de
Ski-Club-Homburg e.V.http://www.ski-club-homburg.de
Ski- und Wanderverein Kirrberg e.V.http://www.swv-kirrberg.de
SpVgg Einöd-Ingweiler e.V.http://spvggeinoed.de/
SC „Union“ 1919 e.V.http://www.scunion1919.de
1. Sport-Club Moabit 1991 e.V.http://www.scmoabit.de
SG Erbach e.V.http://www.sg-erbach.de
Sportkegler Erbach e.V. 
Squashclub Homburg e.V.http://www.squashclub-homburg.de
SSv Homburg Erbach ´82 e.V.http://www.ssv-homburg-erbach.de
SV 1910 Reiskirchen e.V.www.svreiskirchen.de
SV Beeden 1919 e.V. 
SV Bruchhof-Sanddorf e.V.http://www.sv-bruchhof-sanddorf-ev.de
SV Genclerbirligi Homburg e.V. 
SV Kirrberg e.V.www.svkirrberg.de
SV Schwarzenbach e.V.http://www.svschwarzenbach.de
TC Seedrachen e.V.
TC 77 Bruchhof-Sanddorf e.V. 
TC Homburg-Erbach e.V.http://www.tc-erbach.de
TC 1978 Kirrberg e.V.http://www.tckirrberg.de
Tennisclub „Blau-Weiß“ Homburg e.V.http://tc-homburg.de
TC Saarpfalz Einöd e.V. www.tc-saarpfalz.de
Tischtennisfreunde Homburg-Erbach e.V.http://www.ttf-homburg-erbach.de
Triathlon Jägersburg e.V.
Turn- und Spielgemeinschaft Einöd-Ingweiler e.V.http://t-s-g.info
TuS 05 Wörschweiler/Schwarzenacker e.V. 
TuS Lappentascherhof 1922 e.V.http://www.lappentascherhof.de
TV 06 Kirrberg e.V.http://www.tv06kirrberg.de
TV 09 Jägersburg e.V.http://www.tv09jaegersburg.de
TV Homburg 1878 e.V.http://www.tvhomburg.de
TV 1903 Beeden e.V.http://www.tv-beeden.de
Verein der Hundesportfreunde Homburg-Erbach e.V.http://www.hundesport-erbach.de
SV OG Homburg-Beeden e.V. 
Verein für Deutsche Schäferhunde OG Sanddorf e.V.sv-og-sanddorf
1. Voltigier-Club Homburg e.V.http://www.voltigierclub-homburg.de
Voltigiersportgemeinschaft Saarpfalz e.V.http://www.vsg-saarpfalz.de

Impressum | Datenschutz